Home Knowledge base Health and Safety West London PPE Suppliers list

List and contact details of PPE suppliers in West London

  • Prakash Patel
    Tel: 020 7727 6969
    Website is www.approvedppe.com
  • Light Initiative – NW10 7QP
    Face Visors – kay@lightinitiative.co.uk
    Tel: 020 8965 7796
  • Amari Plastics – Masks and visors – NW10 7RL
    Tel: 020 8961 1961
  • Roger Genis
    wl@amariplastics.com
  • Gul Singh Gul.singh025@gmail.com
    Ultify.info
    Tel: 07595 538536
  • AVISERV – Ahamed Wadood
    ahamed@aviserv.co.uk
    07894 214940
  •  Preedy Glass – Preventative Screens – NW10 7PQ
    Mike@Preedyglass.com
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 8965 1323
    Direct Dial: +44 (0) 20 3188 7802
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7802 536347
  • Armani Vashiarmani@zeltu.com – 10,000 surgical gowns available; 200,000 non surgical (care homes).
  • Christopher Tucker
    tucker@tuckerandpartners.com
    TUCKER AND PARTNERS
    Tel:020 7193 0108
  • WRAPOLOGY (just disposable masks)
    Annika Bosanquet
    Tel:07973 628287
    annika@wrapology.com
  • BUNZL GREETHAM PPE
    Ali.maswala@greenham.com
  • PPE – VDOC GLOBAL – suresh@qmsh.co.uk or ppe@vdoc.global. Tel: 020 7112 7580

Leave a Reply

*